Genesys Associates Only - Sim Lab -Room# 2263

Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Update Courses are offered regularly throughout the year at Genesys Regional Medical Center in the Genesys Simulation Lab, Room #2633.

THESE COURSES ARE FOR GENESYS NURSING AND RESPIRATORY ASSOCIATES ONLY!

Enrollment for ALL ACLS Courses require online registration. Phone, fax or mail registration not accepted!

All course materials will be mailed promptly after registrations are processed!

2018 Update Courses (Renewal)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 11:30am
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 11:30am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 7:30am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 7:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:30am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 3:30pm

Cost: $175
Current AHA Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required
Current AHA Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Card is required