Genesys - Grand Blanc, MI


Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Provider and Update Courses are offered regularly throughout the year at Genesys Regional Medical Center in Grand Blanc, MI.

Enrollment for ALL ACLS Courses require online registration. Phone, fax or mail registration not accepted!

All course materials will be mailed promptly after registrations are processed!

2018 Provider Courses (Initial / Expired)
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9am
Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 9am
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 9am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 9am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 9am

Cost: $250
Current AHA Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required

2018 Update Courses (Renewal)
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 9am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 @ 9am
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 3pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 9am
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 9am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 3pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 9am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 3pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 9am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 9am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 3pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 3pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 3pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 9am
Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 3pm

Cost: $175
Current AHA Healthcare Provider BLS Card is required
Current AHA Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS) Card is required

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association.